I got a message that I’ve received rent-free time to use when renting a car? How does this work? 

Free rental time is used automatically upon your next reservation(s). In order to get this feature in use, make sure that you’ve updated to the latest version of OP Shared Car application. You’ll see your available free rental time at the Profile view in the application. 

Can the duration of my reservation exceed my rent-free time or be less than my rent-free time? 

Yes, it can. If the duration of your reservation is more than how much you’ve got left of the free rental time, the value of the free rental time is reduced from the total sum of your rent reservation and you’re charged what’s left. Similarly, if the duration of your reservation is less than how much free rental time you’ve got left, the residual time is used upon your next reservation.

Löysitkö etsimäsi vastauksen?